Committee Members
Committee Members

Liam Kelly

Committee Position: Chairman, NSF

Secretary of the Board Oversight Committee, St. Columba's Credit Union, Galway.
B.Comm, M.Sc IT.
Address: 85 Lurgan Park, Galway, Ireland
Chairman of the NSF, Information Technology Committee, Training Officer.
Contact for Ulster/Connaught Credit Unions
M: 086 410 7673 | E:

Read More
Committee Members

Deirdre Kelleher

Committee Position: Vice Chairperson and Training & Liaison Officer

Member of the Board Oversight Committee, Clonakilty Credit Union, Co Cork.
M: | E:

Read More
Committee Members

Joe Tobin

Committee Position: Treasurer

Secretary Board Oversight Committee, Synergy (Fermoy) Credit Union.
Diploma in Credit Union Studies in UCC: Pathways Cert in CU Governance UCC.
Professional Certificate in Credit Union Governance (Life Insurance Association).
Represent the NSF on the Credit Union Implementation Group who meets at the Department of Finance chaired by Brian Corr (Senior Corporate Finance Specialist, Head of Credit Union Policy at Department of Finance).
Member of the IT Committee & Training ...

Read More
Committee Members

Martina Cole

Committee Position: Assistant Treasurer and PRO

Tullow Credit Union Board Oversight Committee.
M: | E:

Read More

Get in Touch

For all contact information, please visit our Committee Members page for a full listing of emails. Click here

General Email:

Quick Email Contact

© National Supervisors Forum 2001-2019  |  Privacy Statement